Biura partnerskie

ul. VI wieków Bliżyna 4, 26-120 Bliżyn
Aneta Pustuła
602 399 403
aneta.pustula@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt 9.00 – 17.00
Sob.: 8.00 – 13.00

ul. Osiedlowa 28, 29-105 Krasocin
Justyna Bartkowska
796 810 415
justyna.bartkowska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt 9.00 – 17.00
Sob.: 9.00 – 13.00

 

ul. Wolności 8, 26-020 Chmielnik
Mateusz Dutkiewicz
784 058 882
mateusz.dutkiewicz@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00-17.00
Sob.: 9.00-13.00

ul. Kielecka 16, 28-300 Jędrzejów
Lidia Raczkowska
514 231 453
lidia.raczkowska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00 – 16.00
Sob.: 9.30-12.00

 

ul. 1-go Maja 156, 25-614 Kielce
Piotr Tomczyk
501 512 535
piotr.tomczyk@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00-17.00

ul. Chęcińska 6, 25-020 Kielce
Kinga Ogrodowska
500 243 937
biuro@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00-18.00
So.: 8.00-16.00

 

ul. Podklasztorna 120/3, 25-705 Kielce
Edyta Gwizda
604 465 029
edyta.gwizda@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00 – 17.00

ul. Wapiennikowa 19, 25-112 Kielce
Kamila Cieślińska
512 430 066
kamila.cieslinska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00-17.00

 

ul. Polna 79, 26-200 Końskie
Halina Poterek
531 451 841
halina.poterek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00 – 17.00
Sob.: 9.30-13.00

ul. Partyzantów 49A, 26-300 Opoczno
Urszula Woźniak
572 792 772
urszula.wozniak@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

 

ul. Radości 9/7a, 20-530 Lublin
Tomasz Bober
534 757 144
tomasz.bober@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 10.00 – 18.00
Sob.: 9.00-13.00

ul. Rynek 59, 26-025 Łagów
Renata Ozga
668 339 633
renata.ozga@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00-15.00

 

ul. Czerwona Górka 1c, 26-140 Łączna
Elwira Nyga
503 447 735
elwira.nyga@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00 – 17.00

ul. Włoszczowska 5, 26-070 Łopuszno
Edyta Gwizda
604 465 029
edyta.gwizda@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00 – 16.00

 

ul. Armii Krajowej 34, 94-046 Łódź
Hanna Hendzlik
603 866 556
hanna.hendzlik@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt: 9:00 – 17.00
Sob.: 9:00 – 13:00

ul. Sienkiewicza 8B, 32-200 Miechów
Aneta Wygaś
606 291 529
aneta.wygas@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.30 – 16.30

 

ul. Kolonia 6, 26-080 Mniów
Katarzyna Kaniecka
604 710 705
mniow@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00-16.00
Sob.: 9.00-12.00

ul. Piotrkowska 64, 26-300 Opoczno
Marta Pietras
534 534 625
730 382 039
marta.pietras@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00 – 16.00
Sob.: 9.00-12.00

 

os. Ogrody 5A, 27-400 Ostrowiec Św.
Tadeusz Książek
608 209 332
tadeusz.ksiazek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 10.00 – 18.00
Sob.: 10.00-14.00

Os. Wzgórze 96/1, 27-530 Ożarów
Artur Liwiński
509 055 198
artur.litwinski@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00-17.00
Sob.: 8.00-13.00

 

ul. Częstochowska 85A, 26-065 Piekoszów
Ewa Sidło
601 276 887
ewa.sidlo@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00 – 18.00
Sob.: 10.00-14.00

ul. Mławska 18A, 09-140 Raciąż
Katarzyna Wójtewicz
508 011 654
katarzyna.wojtewicz@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00 – 16.00

 

ul. Tysiąclecia 10 budynek F, 97-500 Radomsko
Jolanta Dzwonkowska
502 144 528
jolanta.dzwonkowska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00 – 17.00
Sobota: 8.00 – 14.00

ul. 1-go Maja 19A, 28-500 Kazimierza Wielka
Agnieszka Fryt
509 993 774
agnieszka.fryt@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

 

ul. Dworcowa 33, 28-340 Sędziszów
Danuta Ciosek
887 818 483
danuta.ciosek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00 – 16.00
Sob.: 9.00-13.00

ul. Turystyczna 76, 26-050 Zagnańsk
Monika Gębska
509 258 117
zagnansk@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00-16.00

 

ul. Promienna 7c/17, 87-800 Włocławek
Piotr Piątkowski
504 042 197
piotr.piatkowski@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9.00 – 17.00
Sob.: 9.00-13.00

Plac Wolności 32, 29-100 Włoszczowa
Monika Ślęzak
501 747 932
monika.slezak@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.30 – 16.30
Sob.: 9.00-13.00

 

Plac Wolności 1A, 28-330 Wodzisław
Maria Ozga
600 439 760
maria.ozga@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00 – 16.00

Zarnowska 31, 28-330 Wodzisław
Maria Ozga
600 439 760
mateusz.ozga@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00 – 16.00

 

ul. Poprzeczna 12, 28-100 Busko Zdrój
Mariusz Pisarski
500 600 397
mariusz.pisarski@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

ul. Przedborska 15, 26-260 Fałków
Elżbieta Dul
602 226 015
elzbieta.dul@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

 

ul. Krasińskiego 21, 26-110 Skarżysko-Kamienna
Damian Młynarczyk
531 797 291
damian.mlynarczyk@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

ul. Grobelna 7/306, 95-200 Pabianice
Krystyna Żaczek
502609218
krystyna.zaczek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

 

ul. Kalwaryjska 12/2, 05-530 Góra Kalwaria
Andrzej Krupa
660 485 929
andrzej.krupa@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

ul. Polna 9B, 27-400 Ostrowiec Św.
Edyta Ziółkowska
603213508
edyta.ziolkowska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl


Lista placówek